About Packer Norris Parts: Our Team

“Your Friends in the Parts Business”

We realize that you have many options available to you when choosing where to purchase your Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, and Motorcraft Parts.  That is why whether you are interacting with a member of our sales team, administrative staff, warehouse personnel, or a professional delivery driver, our goal is to exceed your every expectation with the Packer Norris Parts Experience.

Our mission is to form mutually beneficial relationships with our employees;
our vendors; and our customers… Relationships built through communication -
based on integrity and the desire to work together to reach both our mutual
and individual goals.

Our Knowledgeable Ford Parts Specialists are available to assist you with any questions that you
may have related to Ford Racing, Ford Performance, Genuine Ford Collision, Genuine Ford Maintenance, Genuine Ford Repair, Ford Power Stroke Diesel, Ford Super Duty, and Motorcraft Parts.

The most convenient way to place an order is via our Online Ford Parts Catalog, which provides 24/7 access to nearly 300,000 Ford and Motorcraft Parts or calling a PNP Sales representative below today!
Name
Email
Phone
Dennis Elliott – Parts Sales Manager delliott@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1324 or 443-504-9984
Bryan Bosley – Ford Parts Specialist bbosley@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1326 or 1-877-579-1326
Dennis Bailey – Ford Parts Specialist dbailey@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1336 or 1-877-579-1336
John Green – Ford Parts Specialist jgreen@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1335 or 1-877-579-1335
Lucas Miller – Ford Parts Specialist lmiller@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1327 or
1-877-579-1327
Mike Gillman – Ford Parts Specialist mgillman@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1329 or 1-877-579-1329
Rob Spangler – Ford Parts Specialist rspangler@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1330 or 1-877-579-1330
Steve Castiglia – Ford Parts Specialist scastiglia@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1325 or 1-877-579-1325
Mike Jaworski – Ford Parts Specialist mjaworski@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1328 or 1-877-579-1328
Tim Gordon – Ford Parts Specialist tgordon@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1337 or 1-877-579-1337

PNP Sales Support and Customer Service Team are also available to quickly process your order. 
Name
Email
Phone
Sharon Foster –
Sales Support & Customer Service
sfoster@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1313 or 1-877-579-1313
Christina Binas –
Sales Support & Customer Service
cbinas@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1312 or 1-877-579-1312
Darlene Bryant-Owens –
Sales Support & Customer Service
dbowens@packernorrisparts.com 443-579-1315 or 1-877-579-1315

If you are a current customer that would like to speak or meet with an Outside Sales Representatives to discuss how we may better serve your Ford, Lincoln, or Mercury Parts needs, please contact a PNP Outside Sales representative below.
Name
Email
Phone
Dennis Boyle – Business Development Manager dboyle@packernorrisparts.com 443-286-5746
Cory Naro – Business Development cnaro@packernorrisparts.com 443-677-3018
Randy Whetzler – Business Development rwhetzler@packernorrisparts.com 443-463-7577

We have partnered with Norris Nissan and Norris Acura in order to provide you with even more brands. The following Norris Automotive Group's knowledgeable Nissan and Acura Parts Specialists are available to assist you with any questions that you may have related to either Nissan or Acura products.
Name
Email
Phone
Harry Collins – Nissan & Acura Parts Specialist hcollins@norrisautogroup.com 443-549-1260
Lee George –Nissan & Acura Parts Specialist lgeorge@norrisautogroup.com 443-549-1260
Chris Collins –Nissan & Acura Parts Specialist ccollins@norrisautogroup.com 443-549-1260
Martin Kahl –Nissan & Acura Parts Specialist mkahl@norrisautogroup.com 443-549-1260

We continuously look for ways to provide the best overall value and an improved level of service to all of our current and potential customers.

If you are interested in learning how you could benefit by partnering with Packer Norris Parts or would like to speak or meet with one of our Outside Sales Representatives to address any of your unique parts needs, please contact us today.